Home is where they love you.

I am the luckiest girl in the world to be able to have the option to wake up to this view! My family are incredible and we are all Best Friends. My Mother and Father have worked so hard to provide the Best for me and my Sister. This is in Kuratau, Taupo, New Zealand. To me the most serene and peaceful place in the world...  LOOK AT IT PEOPLE! Stunning isn't it? This is where my inner Mermaid comes out and my two legs become one. Freedom is what I feel when diving into the water, Who else loves the feeling?  Who is grateful for there family? Don't forget "The Home is where they love YOU!" Sami xx
I am the luckiest girl in the world to be able to have the option to wake up to this view! My family are incredible and we are all Best Friends. My Mother and Father have worked so hard to provide the Best for me and my Sister. This is in Kuratau, Taupo, New Zealand. To me the most serene and peaceful place in the world… LOOK AT IT PEOPLE! Stunning isn’t it? This is where my inner Mermaid comes out and my two legs become one. Freedom is what I feel when diving into the water, Who else loves the feeling? Who is grateful for there family? Don’t forget “The Home is where they love YOU!” Sami xx
Leave a Reply

