Memories are the Portal to the Past.

Life is a fast pace race to the finish theses days. To be Bigger, Faster, Stronger, Richer ... you see the list goes on . Slow down and breathe and enjoy the moment you are currently in. You only get that moment ONCE. Once I tell ya! If somethings beautiful take a photo to show others, just remember the moment is never lost... its in your mind. This is a photo of my home, the peace this photo provides me is incredible, my home is where my heart is.  So Blessed!
Life is a fast pace race to the finish theses days. To be Bigger, Faster, Stronger, Richer … you see the list goes on . Slow down and breathe and enjoy the moment you are currently in. You only get that moment ONCE. Once I tell ya! If somethings beautiful take a photo to show others, just remember the moment is never lost… its in your mind. This is a photo of my home, the peace this photo provides me is incredible, my home is where my heart is. So Blessed! Sami x

 

Leave a Reply

