Calm your Farm, its NOT real Meat.

Keep your cool guys, this is NOT meat!!! I promise! its this amazing meat "like" Product called Quorn. It has many great properties and is a fantastic substitute for meat, especially if you are making the switch! Quorn is a great Source of protein, it has Zero cholesterol, Quick and tasty and massive BONUS its Low in fat!! I made my delish spag bowl with Baby Spinach, 300Gram of Quorn Mince, Organic baby Tomatoes, Basil, 1xOnion. And my own home made bolognaise sauce.,, which consisted of garlic, onion, mixed herbs and tomato!! Put this on either "Zoodles" Zucchini noodles or Gluten Free pasta and this is the perfect, warm, easy to make home made dinner!! Its Gluten & Dairy Free and Vegetarian! I love massive trips to the organic super markets its like my little Heaven!! I get lost in the produce, My mind wanders and that's where the creations are born.... If there are any meals that you guys love and would like a healthy alternative don't hesitate to ask! ... I don't bite .... Unless its food! hehe Cuddles to YOU xx Be happy Sunshine's.
Keep your cool guys, this is NOT meat!!! I promise! its this amazing meat “like” Product called Quorn. It has many great properties and is a fantastic substitute for meat, especially if you are making the switch! Quorn is a great Source of protein, it has Zero cholesterol, Quick and tasty and massive BONUS its Low in fat!! I made my delish spag bowl with Baby Spinach, 300Gram of Quorn Mince, Organic baby Tomatoes, Basil, 1xOnion. And my own home made bolognaise sauce.,, which consisted of garlic, onion, mixed herbs and tomato!! Put this on either “Zoodles” Zucchini noodles or Gluten Free pasta and this is the perfect, warm, easy to make home made dinner!! Its Gluten & Dairy Free and Vegetarian! I love massive trips to the organic super markets its like my little Heaven!! I get lost in the produce, My mind wanders and that’s where the creations are born…. If there are any meals that you guys love and would like a healthy alternative don’t hesitate to ask! … I don’t bite …. Unless its food! hehe Cuddles to YOU xx Be happy Sunshine’s.
Leave a Reply

