Kale, Hale, Happiness!

Smoothies are the BEST way to start your day, make it through the middle of the day and refuel at the end of the working shift for an afternoon snack! If your wanting to bring all the nutrients out of food my loves all you need to do is BLEND, BLEND, BLEND ... make it into one ugly mess! Just because it looks ugly doesn't mean it tastes bad, in fact its incredible! I like to have a smoothie every morning. I always use Banana for Fiber and digestion, also to make me HAPPY! proven fact bananas boost your mood! Almond or Coconut Milk, Probiotics, Spirilina, Raw organic Honey and KALE! I mix and match many different superfoods, fruit and Veg to make my morning "treats" as we call them in my household.  Kale is low in calorie, high in fiber and has zero fat.  Kale is high in iron. Kale is high in Vitamin K.  Kale is filled with powerful antioxidants. Kale is a great anti-inflammatory food. Kale is great for cardiovascular support. Kale is high in Vitamin A.   Kale is high in Vitamin C.  Kale is high in calcium.  Kale is a great detox food.
Smoothies are the BEST way to start your day, make it through the middle of the day and refuel at the end of the working shift for an afternoon snack! If your wanting to bring all the nutrients out of food my loves all you need to do is BLEND, BLEND, BLEND … make it into one ugly mess! Just because it looks ugly doesn’t mean it tastes bad, in fact its incredible! I like to have a smoothie every morning. I always use Banana for Fiber and digestion, also to make me HAPPY! proven fact bananas boost your mood! Almond or Coconut Milk, Probiotics, Spirilina, Raw organic Honey and KALE! I mix and match many different super-foods, fruit and Veg to make my morning “treats” as we call them in my household. Go crazy and be creative. Here are some facts on Kale my favorite green specimen (other than Kermit)  hehe!  Ill love you and leave you to go and wip up some wonders. Recipes coming soon! Sami xx
Kale is low in calorie, high in fiber and has zero fat. Kale is high in iron. Kale is high in Vitamin K. Kale is filled with powerful antioxidants. Kale is a great anti-inflammatory food.  Kale is great for cardiovascular support. Kale is high in Vitamin A. Kale is high in Vitamin C. Kale is high in calcium. Kale is a great detox food.  ENJOY!
Leave a Reply

