“Creamy Green” Smoothie Time.

Morning Lovers, Today I’m not feeling flash and the thought of food is grose! So with my body craving food I decided to make my most filling smoothie. I call it the “CREAMY GREEN”. Well I know you all want the recipe so here goes.

Creamy Green Smoothie.

  • 1x Banana
  • 1/2 Avocado
  • 2x Kale Stalks
  • 4x Prunes
  • 1x Teaspoon Maca Powder
  • 1x teaspoon Spirulina
  • 1x Teaspoon Raw Honey – If you have a sweet tooth.
  • Almond Milk – As much as you desire for consistency of preference.
  • Ice

I added probiotic and Fibre this morning for an extra boost, feeling a tad sorry for myself. All you need to do is blend, blend, blend and enjoy!! if you have a smaller smoothie maker you can halve the quantities. I make lots because to me its a “meal” not a snack as it is a very heavy smoothie. Already feeling the nutrients kick in and my energy and mood levels rising! WOO! Much cyber love and cuddles, enjoy your Saturday and ill post soon, Much love, Sami x

Leave a Reply

