Healthy Homemade Burgers

WHO LOVES A HOMEMADE BURGER!?? I Know I sure do!! I was craving a burger so bad... so I made a healthy alternative - Gluten & Dairy Free and of course Vegetarian!!  I Toasted Soy and Linseed Gluten free bread and topped with Baby Spinach, Red Onion, Beetroot, Tomato, Cucumber and a BIG, FAT, JUICY mushroom cooked in garlic and Dairy free Butter. DELISH!!!
WHO LOVES A HOMEMADE BURGER!??
I Know I sure do!! I was craving a burger so bad… so I made a healthy alternative – Gluten & Dairy Free and of course Vegetarian!!
I Toasted Soy and Linseed Gluten free bread and topped with Baby Spinach, Red Onion, Beetroot, Tomato, Cucumber and a BIG, FAT, JUICY mushroom cooked in garlic and Dairy free Butter. DELISH!!! It satisfied my craving and it was good for me! How can you get any better than this?! Yummy Yummy in my Tummy! Try it for yourself, it couldn’t be more simple! Lots of Love, Sami xx
Leave a Reply

