Another Bloody Salad.

Another bloody Salad, who loves their greens!? I love grated carrot it makes the salad so sweet when combined with Beetroot (MY FAVE)! This was very simple. Mixed salad, Onion, Tomato, Avocado, Cucumber, Capsicum and Grated carrot. sauteed the mushroom with Garlic and a little Moroccan Spice with coconut oil. MMmmm!!! I was a tad chilly last night here in Sydney the Mushrooms helped make it a nice warm salad but with lots of raw Veges! Perfect.
I can just see you all saying “Another bloody Salad” hahaha well shhhh I love my Greens ,who loves theirs!? I love grated carrot it makes the salad so sweet when combined with Beetroot (MY FAVE)! This was very simple. Mixed salad, Onion, Tomato, Avocado, chia Seeds, Cucumber, Capsicum and Grated carrot. sauteed the mushroom with Garlic and a little Moroccan Spice with coconut oil. MMmmm!!! I was a tad chilly last night here in Sydney the Mushrooms helped make it a nice warm salad but with lots of raw Veges! Perfect. Its cold again today, I wonder what creation will be made this evening!??? Keep Watch. Love Sami, xx …. Stay Warm wherever you are! Brrrr.
Leave a Reply

