The Sea is where I Belong.

BONDI
BONDI – Sydney Australia. Skate park and beach. I live here! How Blessed am I?! Where do you live Ladies and Gents?? I love the sea, I need to be near water ….  Swimming and Boats are my life. Just for reference – I’m half Mermaid. HEHE This beach is very, very busy and not as nature intended but it is very beautiful and convenient. Trust me my favorite beaches are places people never venture too, I love the peace and tranquility.  I cannot wait to go on a big adventure this weekend. What are your plans? Have a lovely weekend where ever you are, Cuddles Sami xx 
Leave a Reply

