Orange & Olive Oil Muffin {Gluten Free}

veggiezest

Orange Muffin

These muffins are absolutely delicious and healthy! Allergic to gluten or not, you should try this recipe at-least once. I honestly feel that when you take essentials like flour out of baking it leaves you with things tasting like cardboard (at least the ones I have tried making so far). But this recipe my friends is so FLAVORFUL. These muffins are rich with orange, olive oil and almond flavor and so..so moist from the yogurt I added in the batter. I made the muffins this morning and have already had two and I am genuinely trying really hard to control myself from having the third one. They are super for breakfast or for an evening snack.

They look pretty dark, almost like chocolate muffins. They get this dark color from the red quinoa that I used as one of the flours but it can totally be substituted with the regular…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

